+41 43 555 70 00

Team

Your Experts in Competition Law, Regulatory and Distribution Law Matters. CORE Attorneys advise and represent national and international clients throughout Switzerland regarding all aspects of competition law, regulated markets and distribution law.

Partner

Mario is a founding partner of CORE Attorneys. He has extensive experience in his area of expertise that focuses on all aspects of competition law and regulatory matters as well as on related areas of law including distribution law as well as related areas of law.

Partner

Fabian Koch is a founding partner of CORE Attorneys. Based on his additional background in economics and business administration, his practice focuses on competition law, regulatory and distribution law matters as well as related areas of law.

+41 43 555 70 00

Team

Ihre Experten für Wettbewerbsrecht, Regulierungsfragen und Vertriebsrecht. CORE Attorneys beraten und vertreten nationale und internationale Klienten in der ganzen Schweiz in allen Fragen des Wettbewerbsrechts, der regulierten Märkte und des Vertriebsrechts.

Partner

Mario Strebel ist Gründungspartner von CORE Attorneys. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung auf seinem Fachgebiet. Dieses umfasst sämtliche Aspekte des Wettbewerbsrechts, der Regulierung und des Vertriebsrechts sowie damit zusammenhängende Rechtsgebiete.

Partner

Fabian Koch ist Gründungspartner von CORE Attorneys. Basierend auf seinem zusätzlichen Hintergrund in Ökonomie und Betriebswirtschaftslehre ist er vornehmlich in den Bereichen Wettbewerbsrecht, regulierte Märkte und Vertriebsrecht sowie damit zusammenhängenden Rechtsgebieten tätig.